ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Jessica
Maintenance is fast, and the apartment building is beautiful. They keep all places very clean, like the gym and hallways. The rooftop is the best part!
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Jessica D., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Academy on Charles!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 14, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Emmanuel
I really enjoy each and every one of the very diverse services and amenities available to the residents who have decided to live and to reside here.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Emmanuel A., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Academy on Charles.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Vicky
Love all the amenities included and the study rooms are awesome. What I love about the academy is the size of the kitchens. I can bring out my inner Gordon Ramsay with the amount of counter space I have. May seem like a weird thing to like but it’s so much larger than where I lived earlier since the kitchens in Charles village tend to be so tiny (wyman tower, 9E, etc)
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Vicky P., we are so happy to read such a great review about The Academy on Charles! We hope you are enjoying your spacious kitchen and making many delicious meals!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Jordan
Please rate & review your apartment community. Please rate & review your apartment community. Please rate & review your apartment community. Please rate & review your apartment community.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Michellepink98@gmail.com
This is a greaf place to live with great amenities! The staff is nice and the building is always kept clean. Overall great experience. Keep up the good work!
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Michellepink98@gmail.com, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Bridgette
It's a great place to rent as far as I know. Hopkins students who live at The Academy on Charles love the location and the building. The building is nicely maintained.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Dec 24, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Pranavi
Love the academy! Maintenance is quick to reply to any needs and the building is beautiful. The only problem is that the walls are really thin and you can hear your neighbors.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Hello Pranavi P., thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Cali
I love not only the community, but the safe space the academy provides for me! I’m glad there are spaces for me to relax, get a good workout in, or just get outside.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 16, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Rachel
The apartment is pretty good! There have been a few incidences where water has leaked into our apartment from above so I would recommend living on a higher floor. Plus the view up there is much better also!
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Hello Rachel H., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Dec 11, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Medhinee
Amazing place to live in. Great neighbourhood. Bus stop is also super close. Within the campus. Staff is very helpful and polite. Will definitely recommend this.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Medhinee M., thank you for the high star rating!
CALL US APPLY NOW