4.5/5
4.5 /5
411 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Devon
Fantastic staff and timely responses to inquiries. Property manager Tiffany and staff lead Sean are great whenever anything comes up. Everyone is extremely friendly!!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Hyunwoo
The Academy is a very clean apartment that is very comfortable to live in. The location is in a convenient spot for students, and the services that are provided such as the fitness center, the study lounge, and the rooftop are very nice.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Eryk
Very nice apartment in great location. Paint on walls is kinda cheap so it comes off sometimes. Amenities are very nice and the view from the terrace is amazing.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 3, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Chase
I love living here and the amenities are great. Definitely give it a look if you are wanting to live close to campus and want a short walk to the Rec-Center.
The Academy on Charles replied on Oct 4, 2021:
Chase, Thank you so much for the kind feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Isaac
The academy provides a very clean and neat environment. Complaints/issues are addressed very quickly. The only downside is the distance from campus (which isn't too bad) as well as the gym's hours being shortened.
The Academy on Charles replied on Oct 1, 2021:
Thank you Issac for the honest feedback! We are more than happy to address your concerns regarding the gym if you would like to connect with us at info@theacademyoncharles.com.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 28, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Zihan
I love the scent in the building, the spacious lobby, and the nice view on the terrace. My room is also spacious. The only shortcoming is the tone in the living room, the color of the sofa and the cabinets are all blacks.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 29, 2021:
Hi Zihan, Thank you for the honest feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 24, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Shalika
I like it here, it is nice, it is close to campus, it has good apartment with good appliances. Nice terrace. Good furniture. Nice floors. Microwave- adequate.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 25, 2021:
Shalika, Thank you so much for the feedback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Ashwin
I think that my experience here and the community here at the Academy has been great! I really appreciate how attentive management has been and how the community is.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 21, 2021:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Tanvi
I really enjoy the ambiance of the apartment building. The only complaint I have is that I wish that the rooms were a big bigger. Apart from that, I think everything is great so far.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 18, 2021:
Thank you, Tanvi for the honest feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Cali
The apartment is always so clean and fresh smelling. It is refreshing walking in and out each time. My only concern is there are never any hot chocolates for the MARS drink machine. A well stocked drawer of hot chocolates would make this rating a 5!
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 18, 2021:
Thanks, Cali, We are working to keep the Hot chocolate in stock!
CALL US APPLY NOW