4.5/5
4.5 /5
344 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Jessica
Great amenities in this building. The rooftop is extremely enjoyable and the lobby is so nice to walk into, also very well decorated and clean.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Quishaun
My resident experience has been absolutely phenomenal and particularly unique vastly superior than my previous residential experiences at large. From the architectural design of the exterior and interior infrastructure, to the modernization of the furniture and electronic fixtures, to the archaic and post-modern interior designs, and the total quality management of the facility and its staff members are all attractions and stabilizers to myself, to other residents, and to potential residential clients/customers. I also enjoy the quality of how fresh, clean, and crisp the air flow is throughout the entire facility. Additionally, the location of the facility is situated in an area for higher education endeavors, humanitarianism, solace, agriculture, and astrological discoveries and research as the facility provides balcony and rooftop access where astronomers and astrologists can analyze the sky at night. There are nearby community gardens for professional and student agriculturists.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Bridgette
It's a great place to live and I really enjoy the neighbors I have met. It's a great location too and I like the amenities. I have already told other people that it's a great place to live.
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Apr 4, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Rachel
I’ve lived here for a bit and it’s a pretty nice apartment complex. I would advise living on a higher floor. I currently live on the first floor and we’ve had apartments above us have leaks that ended up flooding our apartment. Other than that, the amenities are great.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Mar 8, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Abigail
I am very pleased living at the Academy. Maintenance is always quick and helpful. The rooftop is awesome. The only thing I would change is that parking is very expensive and sometimes people that do not have a sticker park in the lot.
The Academy on Charles replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Abigail M., your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Takenya
It is a nice place to liveCommunity is clean I haven’t had so many problems living here it is a pleasure the neighbors are polite and niceI would recommend living here to my family and friends do you want peace and quiet this is where you should be
The Academy on Charles replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Takenya B., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Samuel
Hard to write a new review since COVID has kept us inside mostly. Not bad, the people next door are loud sometimes and have people over, but can't fault the building for that!
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 12, 2021:
Hi Samuel G., thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy on Charles!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google The Academy on Charles Margaret
Nice apartments. Well maintained.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 31, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Aayush
Since people have moved back in with the start of the second semester, we've had a chance to engage more with our immediate apartment community, obviously within the restrictions surrounding the pandemic.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Aayush P., thank you for the high star rating!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Juan
Very nice community! Management is always doing giveaways and themed events around the holidays. They also do competitions on their Instagram page.
The Academy on Charles replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Hi Juan Diego C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
CALL US APPLY NOW