4.5/5
4.5 /5
404 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Ashwin
I think that my experience here and the community here at the Academy has been great! I really appreciate how attentive management has been and how the community is.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Tanvi
I really enjoy the ambiance of the apartment building. The only complaint I have is that I wish that the rooms were a big bigger. Apart from that, I think everything is great so far.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Cali
The apartment is always so clean and fresh smelling. It is refreshing walking in and out each time. My only concern is there are never any hot chocolates for the MARS drink machine. A well stocked drawer of hot chocolates would make this rating a 5!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 16, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Chang
The place is very nice but need to control the noice level! 1. I love the coffee in the common room there is always a lot of choices 2’ The stuffs is very helpful and nice. They are willing to help me to solve my problem. 3. The furnished apartment have all the things I need!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 13, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Giovannie
The staff and crew have been nice and welcoming and provided fun interactive events. While not every resident in the building is approachable, the environment is overall refreshing.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 14, 2021:
Hi Giovannie, Thank you for the honest feedback! We hope you enjoy the events and will continue to come!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 11, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Yuansheng
good room arrangement that allows me and my two friends to live in an apartment with 3b3b, but decoration is not that satisfying, we cannot control our air conditioner separately.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 12, 2021:
Yuansheng, Thank you for the honest feedback, please let us know if you have any concerns, we would love to discuss them with you!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 10, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Mahnoor
Love the coffee bar. The events that are hosted on the premises during the school year give a chance to meet other fellow residents who you wouldnt know otherwise.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 11, 2021:
Mahnoor, Thank you for the kind words, we love that you are enjoying the events and the coffee bar!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 7, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Ethan
very convenient location relative to campus, amenities are superior to that of nine east and closer than the social. also unlike other buildings, no mice and not many bugs
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 8, 2021:
Ethan, thank you so much for the great feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 7, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Hanran
The apartment is nice. I am in a 3b3b bedroom. The room is large. And the staff are friendly. The only thing is that the kitchen does not have enough space to store three peopleβ€˜s utensils and pots.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 8, 2021:
Thank you so much Hanran for the feedback!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 5, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Bruce
Good rooms but can vary in quality and size for the price. Sometimes hot water only lasts 5 minutes. Chairs are prone to breaking and are pretty bad. The mail isn't in lockers at the moment so I'm scared to order anything important until its fixed.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 6, 2021:
Hi Bruce, than k you for the honest feedback- please note that the packages are going in the lockers, however, due to the influx of packages, there may be a delay. Please feel free to contact us regarding your concerns.
CALL US APPLY NOW