4.5/5
4.5 /5
457 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 15, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Makayla
I’m having fun at all the events so far! I wish the cups at the coffee machine were more stocked up in the mornings. Leasing office staff are pretty friendly.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Ryla
I enjoy living at the Academy due to its convenience and luxury. It is very close to Johns Hopkins University. I like the amenities. I like my roommates
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 23, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Aug 17, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Isaac
The Academy on Charles is always clean and quick to action with any work requests (even at ungodly hours and weather). Great views at the rooftop as well~
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 23, 2022:
Isaac, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Academy on Charles!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 17, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Mallory
This apartment has been a great transition away from on-campus living. There are so many awesome amenities, and it has been so easy for us to make our apartment really feel like home. There are some aspects that we have had to work around such as storage space, but overall we are so excited for our time here at The Academy!
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 23, 2022:
Hello Mallory, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Wendy
I love it so far here. The move-in process was really smooth and the amenities are really nice. The rooms are cozy, and the kitchen and living room are really nice too.
The Academy on Charles replied on Sep 23, 2022:
Hi Wendy, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy on Charles! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jul 28, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Jessica
Very nice amenities. The rooftop is very beautiful and have always had a nice time going in there. The gym is also nice and everything including the lobby is always kept nice and clean.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jul 27, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Shivani
The staff is super helpful and accommodating when I tell them about any issues! I love the community and the atmosphere that they’ve created.
The Academy on Charles replied on Aug 15, 2022:
Shivani, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Academy on Charles. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 19, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Eryk
Very nice rooms and friendly people. Amenities are very convenient, and the terrace has great views. Some materials in the rooms are somewhat cheap and easily show signs of wear.
The Academy on Charles replied on Jul 20, 2022:
Eryk, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, The Academy on Charles
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jul 15, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Jenny
Amenities can be improved, as opposed to the freebies/events in the lobby every week. A pantry should be expected for a 4 bedroom-apartmentβ€”the kitchen does not have enough cupboard or fridge space, two residents had to buy their own extra shelves. There has been many, many problems with the elevators this past year, each of which took about a week to fix.
The Academy on Charles replied on Jul 16, 2022:
We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Mariano
Living at The Academy the past two years has been amazing. The leasing office is filled with amazing people who truly care about the residents.
The Academy on Charles replied on Jul 16, 2022:
Mariano, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
CALL US APPLY NOW