4.5/5
4.5 /5
321 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Teresa
The academy is a nice building with good amenities. It is located very near Hopkins campus but a bit far from grocery stores and restaurants.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Rachel
The staff here is amazing! Maintenance calls are answered very quickly and everyone is very warm and welcoming. I really appreciate all of the amenities that the academy has to offer. It feels like a home.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Cindy
The apartment has great amenities, is very close to school, and I never run into noise issues. I only wish there would be more communication regarding Covid precautions
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 1, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Ariadne
Good, cozy, fully furnished apartments. Appliances did break, but maintenance was fairly prompt in fixing them. Location is really good for jhu students because it is across the street from campus, and close to the shops on St. Paul as well.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Alanna
Everything has been great. My only complaint is that some of the events are not very publicized and I am not active on Instagram. I was asked to follow the Instagram as a solution
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Erica
It was good, I love the free giveaways and the staff is always nice and accommodating. Sometimes the key does not work in the front entrance. Also wish there was security during more hours.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Nov 10, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Emily
The location of the building is super nice, it is comveniently close to st paul street which has a lot of stuff. The staff here are also very nice and create a warm welcoming atmosphere
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Andrew
I enjoyed my time here at the Academy on Charles. I recommend it to other students who want a nice living space once they are out of university housing.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Nov 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Samir
Nice place, expensive but decent amenities. Rooms are decent size, kitchens and bathrooms are modern. Maintenance usually is completed on time.
The Academy on Charles replied on Nov 5, 2020:
Thank you for your Review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and amenities :)
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy on Charles Takenya
Meeting new Neighbors they are nice and friendly The community is so clean nice place to raise my kids grandkids has a nice play area and pool and gym
CALL US APPLY NOW